Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625683716 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 37 / Production supervisor in agriculture tire plant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my son, helping other people, learning something new every day, and finding someone who will complete my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, sporting events, traveling, and enjoy a balance of time out and staying at home. I like live theater and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and outlook!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sue Grafton Mystery - I like to read fiction!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health and well-being

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a take me or leave me kind of girl. Not high maintenance, just likes to have fun!