Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625683617 A Single Man in Portland, OR 44 / Engineering Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golfing, spending time with friends, exploring new places and things, being outdoors, some select charities, flipping the pillow over to get to the cold side...

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, artwork/jewelry, woodworking, going to the gym or bike riding, hiking, scuba diving or just hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor, active, likes to have fun but is also grounded and emotionally available.

The first thing people notice about me

Wit or sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cosmic Trigger I: The Final Secret of the Illuminati by Robert Anton WilsonIt goes into some of the work of Dr. Timothy Leary, among other things. It was interesting, in a weird way...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My height and health.
  2. Having many good friends.
  3. My inteligence and ability to solve problems

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that would depend on the situation, social or otherwise...But I'd say that I'm an honest, loyal and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like poetry, long walks on the beach and poking dead things with a stick.... :-)