Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625679517 A Single Woman in Ottawa, IL 50 / server

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Ottawa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ottawa, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ottawa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am open to alot but I enjoy doing things with family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out and doing activites with my kids. We go hiking and are planning a canoeing trip

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that enjoys family and that i can grow old with

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

it been years since i have read a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children they mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful god gave me the ablity to care for myself and them
  3. I am thankful for the ablity to enjoy life and still be able to laugh like a child

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

i am looking for someone to enjoy my and there life with. To sit on the porch when where old and watch the grandkids play.