Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625357622 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 33 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life's purpose: Understand as much as possible. Use that understanding to become stronger. Use that strength to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In leisure time I make a choice between being socially active, socially reclusive. On active days, I will seek out friends and go out, or I'll invite one or two very close friends over. Sometimes I'll use this time to read, write, play music, or play sports. On reclusive days, I will retreat secluded area and enjoy my solitude. Sitting in silence, observing life, and meditating. It is in these moments that I most wish someone were in my arms.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of others. It drives me to become stronger.
  2. Having the strength to repay the those who love me.
  3. Knowing that somewhere, there is a person I can truly share my life with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Warm