Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625094412 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 72 / retired

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends ,home

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, reading, gardening in Spring time and endless cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am not shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loving Frank, the architect Frank Loyd Wright. Well written and a glimpse into his private life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving and supportive family
  2. enjoying good health
  3. roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need for the other to 'break the ice'

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

yes please, I look my age, we all do, we all enjoy the walk on the beach, great food etc. , I am searching for someone who actually understands committment, is honest to a fault, and always bounces BACK