Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625048424 A Single Woman in Elberon, VA 41 / travel agent

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Elberon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elberon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elberon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter and my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a PS2, Xbox 360, Wii and a DS and I play them all. I enjoy playing cards and board games. I enjoying going to the movies. I spend time with my family and enjoy doing things with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is sure that they want someone else in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. You will just have to talk to me to figure that one out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am surrently reading The Shack. It makes you question a lot of things you were just brought up to believe. I like a book that makes me think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensative.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Spiritual, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am a happy person. I am ready to find someone to share my happiness with.