Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624840418 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 56 / monitor alarm systems (fire, burg, medical)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of memphis
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of memphis. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, my dog, friends, camping, music, freedom, strong relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family, playing with my dog Cody, watching tv/movies, going out to eat or to coffee bars to talk and play pool, riding my motorcycle and playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment is a very important quality to me. You can't get through the tough times without it.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Princess Bride". It is my favorite fiction book of all time. It came out as a movie as well. It is about "true love", revenge, sword fights, a giant, ROUSs (rodents of unusual size), a fire swamp, comedy and adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath the happy-go-lucky side of me there is also a serious side that appreciates honesty and transparency and a respect for each person just for who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I look forward to having a close, romantic relationship (although I do not believe in having sex out of marriage). I look forward to spending time with my mate whether it is a romantic camping trip or a get-away or just sitting on the couch together watching a movie. Adventure would be fun, too, but no ROUSs please! Also, I believe that for a relationship to be successful and contented you can't try to change the other person. You accept and respect them for who they are.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, mixed martial arts - ufc, law & order , svu, ci