Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624838524 A Single Woman in Green Mountain Falls, CO 27 / I work as a waitress and I love my job

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Green Mountain Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Mountain Falls, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Mountain Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, working, skating, music, the ocean, and having fun with my life you only live once.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skating, music, and watching scary movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh at themselves, loves to have fun, and does crazy out there things.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people say I am a sweetheart, but I don't like that word hahah

The last book I read and enjoyed

My all time favorite book is the Mists of Avalon...its a different viewpoint on the King Arthur story. Hmm...probably that its more down to earth then most books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friendship
  3. being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a lot more to me then what I look like.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I can be kind of a dork at times. I love hiking, mountain climbing, rock climbing, skateboarding, and I want to learn how to surf so bad it almost hurts :P I want to do more outdoor stuff but right now I'm focusing on work. I pretty much want a fun honest guy who loves music and doing crazy stuff...just like me.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

remember me, last of the mohicans, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the expendables, the fifth element, grindhouse

TV I like to Watch

Drama