Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624773119 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 27 / Teacher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brenau university
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from brenau university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education, music, family, music, movies, having fun, working.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy cooking. I'm just getting into it but I'm loving it thus far. I also love crocheting. I make a lot of scarves and blankets for people I know. When I feel like relaxing I love to sit down and watch a good movie or read a good book. I love all types of movies from action to comedy to romance to horror. I tend to like classic books the most.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want to be able to talk to that person about anything without judgement and I want them to be 100% honest with me. I would rather hear the truth and it hurt than a lie.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally say they notice my sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile and make others do the same.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read "Decision Points" by George Bush. It was an interesting book. I didn't agree all the time with his decisions, but it was interesting reading his rationale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are my rock.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. They always help me out when I need it.
  3. I am thankful for my education. Without it I wouldn't be able to pursue my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring heart. I always give 100% into whatever I'm doing and that generally gets me hurt in the long run.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I just graduated college with a B.S. in Middle Grades Education. I am currently a substitute teacher and will hopefully have my own classroom in the fall. I'm fun loving and enjoy meeting all types of new people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction