Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624723720 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 42 / service technician

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In trying to make something better for my son and myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, shopping, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Have the ability to laugh with me and to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Oh I know I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really only read the newspaper I try and stay current. The only book that I have read lately has been a text book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my job
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?????

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

nope we need somethings to talk about

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, star wars , forgetting sarah marshall

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi ny, bsg , bones