Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624701915 A Single Woman in Alto, GA 57 / retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alto, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my grandghildren seeing them grw up and & enjoy life as much as i do, being able to live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to my fav. bar&grill having a bite to eat,a cold beer and a danceor having a picnic or just doing nothing

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who doesnt take life or themselves to serious;someone who really cares about the people in their life;don't like a lier or being lied to.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice the positive way i live my life and the love i have for my family

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Testament by John Grisham ....I liked the way the story was told it was about a crazy rich man that took his own life ,his children and their lawyers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. health
  3. happiness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

MY family is a very important part of my life.I work hard,play harder,live everyday for that day.Life is to short to be anything but happy!