Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624688720 A Single Man in Norristown, PA 41 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norristown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, fun, life, the usual. Movies and music I guess.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend too much time on my computer. I enjoy watching sports, listening to music, and watching movies, good or bad. I love going out, pretty much anywhere; restaurants, bars, cool shops, deserted streets, anywhere. I used to draw more often than I do now. I'd like to do more outside, hiking, tennis, beach, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, adventuresome, spontaneous, tolerant.

The first thing people notice about me

No, it's pretty much just my appearance people notice. I guess they notice that I'm usually quiet at first. Then once you get to know me, it's hard to get me to shut up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Secret History" about five students at a small college who explore ancient greek rituals, commit murder, and try to cover it up. Anything by David Sedaris. "Sophie's World", a sort of history of Philosophy. Also "The Zombie Survival Handbook," which is about... well... fighting zombies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health. I never get sick. Ever.
  2. Family
  3. The fact that I don't let things bother me too much

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I say something stupid, I'm usually kidding.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent