Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624681226 A Single Woman in Anderson, OH 30 / Employee at Target while fulfilling bachelors degree

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anderson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children. I want to ultimately become a teacher. I have a great connection with kids and want to continue that interest. I also enjoy watching sports with my friends and just relaxing and enjoying my time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my family whenever we get together for holidays or vacations. I have a great family dynamic and it is always a good time hanging out. I also like to hang out with my friends, grabbing a bite, watching sports and just having a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, I would not be where I am today without them.
  2. For my friends, they are my strength..
  3. My health, to be able enjoy my life to the fullest!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal