Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624675118 A Single Woman in Los Banos, CA 54 / I work in the auto industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Banos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Los Banos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Banos, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ilove to ride my motorcycle and travel with a special man enjoying life together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies,rideing my motorcycle,traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Relationship with god,good communicater,loves life,hard worker.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness and love for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have never finished a book but i have many in my library, i love to read the bible and get to know god better

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im very thankful for my heavenly father andhis bible
  2. Im greateful for my family
  3. Im greatful for my job and all the financial accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincere devotion to god.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Just open up your heart and get to know the person inside me