Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624665914 A Single Woman in Parker, CO 50 / Software Test Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parker, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone who will compliment my values in life, who can always laugh with me, and can take life in moment by moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies at home, play Rock Band with my daughter. Catch up on TV shows I've missed through-out the week on the DVR. Walk the dog, bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor, take life slow and easy. Ability to de-stress. Ability to love me for who I am, not who they want me to be.

The first thing people notice about me

I may be quiet at first so that I can determine and draw my own conclusions about the people I am meeting. I don't want to seem overly chatty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life with my Sister Madonna a Biography by her brother. I like to read Biography books, it is comforting to know that celebrities have lives that are just as messed up as normal people and it is interesting to know how they handle the situations they find themselves in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my children
  2. The relationship I have with my mother and sister
  3. My immediate family has been blessed with good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If there is enough time to get to know me, over time you will notice my sense of humor and my ability to make fun of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am not a "girly" girl. I don't wear heels and dresses. I am much more of a jeans, T-shirt, and sneekers kind of gal.

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

heros, greys anatomy, dexter