Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624244217 A Single Woman in Galveston, TX 39 / Physician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Galveston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Galveston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things. Of course, being a mom to my two kids is by far the most rewarding thing in my life. I love dancing ballet, and have been doing it for 24 years. Running along the ocean keeps me sane....my day is not complete if I don't run. Finally, I absolutely love football. I am a huge Texans' fan, and never miss a game:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing ballet, running and watching movies. During football season, all I watch is football!! ESPN is a must...it is my bedtime story everynight.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a respectful, loyal partner who can appreciate and accept me just the way I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, if I'm not reading books pertaining to my field of work, I am reading just simple romantic comedies. I guess you can say I'm a hopeless romantic :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see that I am still a kid at heart, even though I have to be a grown up most of the time :)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love all sports, especially football. However, I can't play any of them. I love to run, and just finished the Houston Half Marathon...it was an amazing experience.