Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624140118 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 44 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fulfilling my purpose in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, and just enjoying myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battlefied of the Mind, by Joyce Meyers. It help me realize that the mind controls our actions, words, and thoughts. And if we don't have our mind right, and focused on positive things, we can be so destructive to ourselfves and others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My salvation
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Funny side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with and tries to enjoy life to the fullest.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama