Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624126824 A Single Woman in Perth Amboy, NJ 28 / quality control (cosmetics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Perth Amboy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Perth Amboy, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Perth Amboy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about law, and language

I typically spend my leisure time

what i do the most with my free time is wacth tv programs like law and order, i also enjoy reading a good book, eating and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworhy hard working

The first thing people notice about me

easy going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my financial stability
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good listener

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight, the back up plan, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, private practice, nany fine