Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624126726 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 33 / Legal Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy coaching youth football and I devote a substantial amount of time to it. Pretty much anything related to kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

The first thing would be the same as the last question, coaching little league football. During the off-season, I spend most of my free time playing poker, golfing and spending with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit. I have a pretty dry sense of humor that people either like or hate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Tony Dungy's Quite Strength. One thing I took away from the book was that regardless of your circumstances, you are ultimately responsible for getting the job done.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My country/liberty.
  2. My steady/stable job.
  3. My youth football team.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic