Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624119330 A Single Woman in Tewksbury, MA 56 / Healthcare.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tewksbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern
  • Religion: Christian

Tewksbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tewksbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spirituality, my family and friends, the "underdog" and my job, which I feel is a calling. I am passionate about emotional growth , acceptance,tolerance and well being. I like to make sure that everyone feels included. I love to laugh and really like listening to music, being outdoors, and reading and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting together with family, friends and loved ones doing almost anything, reading, the movies, dining out, being outdoors together w/ a loved one or friends, and helping others. I like making things for others also. I also love spending some quiet time with that special someone. I love outdoor cafes where you watch the world go by and relax. I also really like live theater and plays and comedy. I like going to live sporting events too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor! I love to laugh. Good communication between two people is very important to me.I need someone with whom I can be emotionally intimate. I need someone I can really trust and share life with.I am looking for a long term, serious, monogamous relationship. I would also like someone who is easygoing. I am affectionate and need hugs on a daily basis. ( Min. of 6 according to the Hug doctor for maintenance.) lol.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and compassionate and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are so many...........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and all the blessings He has bestowed upon me
  2. My family and friends( with a good italian meal )
  3. My health and the ability to be in good condition and not have to try too hard.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very sensitive. My kids say I am getting " softer " as I get older.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am generally a happy person and very adaptable to changes. My father used to say, one of the things you can count on in life, is change......

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

chicago, harry potter, bridget jones