Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624117525 A Single Woman in Columbia, IL 39 / Banker

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting in shape before summer and getting my tan on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I go to the YMCA, go tanning and am currently reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy with a great personality. Must love sports especially baseball GO CARDS!! Someone who has a good sense of humor that makes me laugh is a bonus.

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful blue eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight all four books. It was about a vampire falling in love with a human. I most liked the deep love Edward and Bella had for one another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not completely shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

No, howabout you get to know me better when we talk or meet.