Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624116422 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 34 / Pronunciation Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about maintaining strong relationships with my family and friends, animals, music, sports, and theater. When I love something, I go full throttle. From cheering for a favorite tennis player competing in another country to seeing six Broadway shows in one weekend, I tend to not do things I love halfway. I love to involve my family and friends in my passions, and I love to explore their own passions as well!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. I want to visit all 7 continents by the time I'm 30. So far, I've made it to 5. Any kind of travel is great, from a short road trip to a lake to a 20 hour plane ride.I love to attend live events, especially theater, sporting events, and concerts. I would see a show or watch a live tennis match every single day if I could.I like to just hang around with my friends and family, doing nothing in particular. We can go to dinner and a movie, or order take-out at home and catch up on TV shows. As long as we're together, we're having a blast.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence is always a good thing. I would love to meet someone who has as much going on in their life as I do. I like having time to decompress and relax on my own. That said, I'd love to find someone who I can spend my free time with and feel comfortable with whether we are watching a movie, taking a vacation, or anything in between.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh and am easily amused. It doesn't take much to send me into a fit of laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to be a multi-tasker with books, so I usually read 2 or 3 at a time. I recently finished Mansfield Park, by Jane Austen, and Scarpetta, by Patricia Cornwell. I love everything by those two authors. One satisfies my need for romance without cheesiness, and the other satisfies my need for mystery and suspense. I also just finished Dracula, which I loved, and I'm in the middle of book 2 of the Sword of Truth series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close friends I have.
  2. The environment my parents provided for me throughout my childhood.
  3. Having a job I love that affords me travel flexibility.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem quiet and reserved at first, but once you get to know me, "quiet" is the last word you will use to describe me. I like to take in my surroundings and get comfortable before I strike up conversations. I'm much more outgoing than I appear at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am a creature of habit. On my own I will do the things I love again and again without tiring. With others I'm adventurous and love to go out and do new things. I am looking for someone who enjoys restaurants, being outside, movies, concerts, sporting events, and hanging out at home. I decided to try eHarmony because I tend to not meet that many new people outside of work. I don't spend a lot of time in bars and I'm not looking to pick up random guys.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama