Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624113614 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 30 / retail management

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing anything out of the ordinary. I love being spontaneous, those are always the best nights! Bungee jumping to nightlife activities to staying in and watching movies!

I typically spend my leisure time

lounging around, cleaning, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that i can connect with and just be in love with naturally! Someone that is just as fun and will to try new things with me. I think most importantly is someone who can protect me and make me feel wanted, make it known i am your woman! haha :)

The first thing people notice about me

my height and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly its been a while. I would like to read more but....I usually think of a lame excuse not to! :( I tried...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family/Friends
  3. FOOD! :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am Hispanic, most think I am asian or hawaiian...the list goes on.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am 23 years old and currently work in retail...not the best career choice at the moment but I learned that the hard way. I put working before school that now I am still currently trying to finish school. I am very independent and hardworking but also love to have a PHENOMENAL time! :) Don't take life too seriously, no one ever makes it out ALIVE!