Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624109118 A Single Woman in Osterville, MA 42 / Real Estate, Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Osterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Osterville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things....first and foremost my family and friends. i also am passionate about animals, yoga, tennis, skiing, children, books, art, games and...lots more.

I typically spend my leisure time

friends, family. yoga, tennis, dancing, my dogs, reading, art, projects around the house, cooking/baking, entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, kindness, awareness, friendship, HUMOR, commitment, work ethic, respectful, able to put things in perspective

The first thing people notice about me

i have no idea, will have to ask around and get back to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

just finished a light anita shreve book, i alternate from heavy/serious books to light/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY
  2. FRIENDS
  3. HEALTH

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

same as above...and i REALLY want to put in a vegetable garden in my backyard and am trying to justify getting a pool :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i definately want to have a family and want to be with someone who wants one too.