Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624106919 A Single Woman in East Hampton, NY 51 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

East Hampton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in East Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative and artistic in my cooking and decorating my house.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoyed most of the time walking on the beach, sweeming, horse back riding, traveling, dinner, movies and listening ti music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generous and Realistic

The first thing people notice about me

My serene face

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the Holy Bible. I always love reading the scripture, because I can always relate in my life, on what was going on before after the death of Christ and how the people of Israel suffered and How Christ Suffered for us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the gift of life
  2. For being healthy
  3. for being honest with myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hair

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Modest, Sweet