Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624105912 A Single Man in Homestead, FL 63 / Chief Accountant for Non-Profit organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Homestead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Homestead, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Homestead, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing the love of God. Standing up for the oppressed. Photgraphy, writing and my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends for meals and going places and doing things. Love nature and like going on hikes, taking photos and seeing new places. Sharing the gospel when doors to do so are opened. Playing with my German Shepherds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibilty, commitment and contentment.

The first thing people notice about me

My magnetic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Overcoming Intimidation by John Bevere. It taught about having spiritual authority to overcome the spirit of intimidation and fear so that one can be succesful in their ministry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassionate heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a God fearing, honorable, faithful and trustworthy person that will stand by those I love no matter what trials or circumstances may come. I am not perfect, but I am a genuine man of faith with a lot of love to share. I belive in living for God and seeking his will in all that I do. I have spent 2 years as a missionary in India and Pakistan working with Afghan refugees. I love to share the gospel and am bold to do so.