Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624102824 A Single Man in Harrisville, PA 37 / chef

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Harrisville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Harrisville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone to enjoy my life with me,listing to music mostley hippy & country,enjoying hikes hopefuly around the US sometimes more than 1 day,camping,footbag,being a chef,fishing,hunting,sunshine,sunsets,poetry.

I typically spend my leisure time

hikeing,fishing,hunting,touring the US,listing to music,hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

she needs to be understanding and have a sence of humar

The first thing people notice about me

my sence of humer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That there are stil hikeing trails.
  2. That i stil have my mom &dad.
  3. Ive got my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my blue eyes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

i am looking for someone to pick up the pieces and make me whole