Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624102519 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 33 / Box office associate/Nursing student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends and reading. My name is Ashley Anne Toth look me up on face book!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, reading, playing softball with my sister, going up to the mountains for a hike and playing WoW.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be their intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.. I am always laughing and smiling, I just find everything in life to be amusing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Sookie Stackhouse series. The show True Blood was based off these books. They are awesome!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!
  2. My friends!
  3. My health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How wonderful my personality is! I am a little shy when I first meet someone. But once I'm comfortable you can't shut me up :o)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I hate dots, the feel of velvet, snakes!!!, and people who can't spell simple words. I love to laugh, go for walks after it rains, play with my sister, niece and nephew, cuddling with my cat, and going out with friends. If you can't see my pics, I am a plus sized girl. I don't want anyone to be surprised! lol! I am a size 24, like that means anything to a guy.. Google it or something.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Myth and Legend

Books I've read

angels and demons, twilight series, sookie stackhouse series

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, my big fat greek wedding, speed

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

vampire diaries, house, hells kitchen