Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3624010216 A Single Man in Southbury, CT 29 / College Student. Working part time in Construction.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the things that I enjoy doing and have talent for. English, writing, Music, Movies/ Film, screen plays. I am very athletic as well and grew up having a passion for sports and anything competitive that I was involved in. If there is something that I want to accomplish I will keep at it until it happens. I don't give up very easily. I have a passion for anything that I am trying to accomplish in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends is a must. Being social and going to parties. If I have a girl then spending time with her is a must. I love to relax and cruise in my car while listening to music. Music is a huge part of my life and I like listening to it most while in the car cruising. Watching a good movie is something i can always enjoy as well. I like to do allot of different things in my leisure time, so naming just two or three is kind of difficult for me.lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and connection

The first thing people notice about me

my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that i read was called imajica by clive barker. It was very intricate and complex.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My talents
  3. Being Unique and Creative

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm athletic, have a great sense of humor, confident, intellegent person.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop