Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623956021 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 30 / Gallery Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life and learning new things to help me succeed in a semi stress-free life. I believe that God, family, friends and hopefully the woman of my dreams will help me achieve this. A few of my other passions include art, interior design, water sports and playing music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking around the city and practicing my photography. Playing and listening to music. Trying new restaurants and getting drinks with friends. Oh, and traveling...duh!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How I invest in others lives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Wild. I had been enthralled with this story since I saw the 20-20 special in jr. high. It's basically a story of a young man fresh out of college who steps out of the societal norm to find true happiness, and live in the wilderness of Alaska. Sean Penn made a film about the life of Chris McCandless a few years ago. See it, then read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Abilities that God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes it takes a few times for me to warm up to someone...So I would say I wish people could instantly see how spontaneous and outgoing I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I know I'll meet my kindred spirit. (maybe this will speed up the process? ha.) Someone I can be in any situation with and make the best of it. Someone artistic, open minded, spontaneous, and flat out AWESOME.

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational