Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623948717 A Single Man in West New York, NJ 30 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

West New York, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing I am passionate about is trying to have fun and find the good in every situation. The way I approach life is that everyday is the best day of my life because tomorrow is not guaranteed and yesterday is over, this thinking has served me well on many levels.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week my free time is pretty limited but I like to spend my time after work either going to the gym or for a run/bike ride. I have an awesome group of friends and we always try to do something new on the weekends, whether it be checking out a new restaurant or going on a road trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is fun to be with and comfortable with who they are. Someone who is confident and respected for it, they also know how to let loose and have fun and she better be sarcastic or at least be able to tell when I am. She's independent and enjoys trying new things and will push me to try new things as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my positive outlook. I'm usually the one in the group who is always in a good mood and trying to do whatever it takes to make sure everyone around me is having a good time as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to say Green Eggs and Ham, solid book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family, I basically count them as one. I am very close with my family and I like to think I have the greatest friends in the world.
  2. My health, without it nothing else would be possible.
  3. All the opportunities I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly try to put the people I care about first, I will go out of my way to make the people I care about happy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime