Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623948214 A Single Woman in Berkley, MI 44 / own clothing store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Berkley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Berkley, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Berkley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I own my clothing store so I love going shopping to buy things for the business.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking care of my cats, spending time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

kind & dependability

The first thing people notice about me

down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Being able to do what I like to do
  3. having good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People maybe don't think I talk a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am currently living in Japan, but I come to Michigan several times a year for few weeks at the time. I totally see myself living in Michigan in my future. I am still learning English though.