Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623942620 A Single Woman in Hurst, TX 32 / Adjunct Professor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hurst, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life...living it, experiencing it and learning more about it. From sports, to meeting new people, I enjoy the twists and turns everyday life brings me. Sometimes it seems a little un-nerving, but usually by the days' end, it's all settled and over with. Though it might seems slightly selfish, I am passionate about excelling in athlethics. I have been a soccer player my whole life, but my new passion is women's football...I know, crazy! But, what a rush!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Number one on my list has to be working out. I play soccer three times a week and football twice a week. It keeps me sane, let's me relieve some stress and get a great workout.The second thing I like doing with my leisure time is spending time with my friends and teammates. It usually doesn't matter what we do, just as long as there is some good conversation and maybe a glass of wine!The third thing that I enjoy doing is reading. If it's for pleasure or for class, reading is calming and fun for me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to be open minded and think outside the box.
  2. My ability to find humor in almost all situations.
  3. My friends and family; they make me who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit