Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623938014 A Single Man in Avon, CO 38 / self employed builder

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Avon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university

Avon, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Avon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I love my dogs, my mother, our earth as well as our country. I love laughing and having fun as well as working hard and getting ahead. Saving money and being stable is very much a part of my life. I love the mountains, snowboarding, golf and boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love golfing, Surfing, snowboarding and boating. Bonfires on the beach or anywhere :) Watching sunsets and the moon rise....

The most influential person in my life has been

Loayalty, kindness, and loving

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The place I was born.
  2. my health
  3. my family and dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational