Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623829419 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 43 / Project Assistant/ Reception

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being good to myself this year. I have never really had the opportunity to since College. My children are teenagers now, and are with their Dad. So, here I go! I kinda like hanging out with me. So many new things to explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take kickboxing classes and work out at the gym. In the summer I loooooooooove swimming in the pool or ocean...prefer the beach to a pool tho!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two children.
  2. I am REALLY thankful to work for such a small company that has taken me under their wing for 10 years and seen me through some rough times.
  3. I am thankful for the relationships I have had, becuase they have taught me WHAT I really want out of life and WHO I want to spend it with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet