Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623828916 A Single Man in Macon, GA 38 / self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Macon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge Florida Gator fan and i am very passionate about that. I feel very strongly about my relationship with Jesus Christ and going to church on sunday. I care deeply about the close friendships that I have and enjoy the time that we have together. I am very close to my fanily and love any time that I can spend together with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is free time is spent with my dog Buddy. Walking ,playing hanging out together. he is my best friend. I also spend time playing video games, i'm not a gaming nerd or anything like that but I do like playing. I love to play golf when I get the chance to do so. I used to be pretty good and i am tryibg to get back to that level.. I love to spend time outdoors but could just as easily spend time on the couch watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the friendships that i have
  2. everyday i here on this earth
  3. my relationship with jesus

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing