Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623814825 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 44 / Student/Medical Field

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family, anything that has to do with the medical field, and traveling. I haven't had the opportunity to do a lot of traveling yet, but hope to start in the near future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader, I love books. I also love movies, either at the theater or at home. I like a wide variety of music as well. Living by the beach is the best since I love the sound, smell and feel of the ocean!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty---you can't have anything real based on lies.

The first thing people notice about me

I really do care about other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books I'd have to change this answer every few days :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity, I tend to hide it behind my humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic