Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623806920 A Single Man in Munster, IN 55 / Fireman

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Munster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Munster, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Munster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and a very good relationship that has strong chemistry..

I typically spend my leisure time

Being involved in my kids life's(coaching sports)..Working around the house..Spending quality time with some one..

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality,sense of hummor,chemistry,and someone who takes care of them selfs,also i believe you have to be attractived to the person,the rest will follow..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, personality,sense of hummor,and the fact that i can talk to anyone,im a people person..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Muscle car magazine,restoring old cars,learning diffrent ways of restoration..I have 3 that im restoring..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my parents raised me.
  2. My experiences in life that made me a stronger person
  3. Being a father,having kids

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

Im a full-time fireman/paramedic and love my job alot,i really enjoy helping people,im drama free and content with my life,just looking for that special person to share it with..