Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623806213 A Single Woman in State College, PA 42 / Nutritionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: global college of natural medicine

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in State College, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from global college of natural medicine. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I get to help people on a daily basis meet their goals and feel better, both physically and emotionally. Teaching people how to be the best they can be is extremely fulfilling. We all have the internal ability to be happy, it's a matter of figuring out what makes you feel your best.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hanging with friends, being outdoors, watching movies, going for coffee, spending time with my niece and nephews....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with good communication skills, the ability to compromise, and has compassion for self and others. Someone who enjoys life and has a positive attitude. You need to be able to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and almost always wear a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It Starts with Food by Dallas & Melissa Hartwig

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome support system! I have a lot of amazing people in my life.
  2. The opportunities I have been given to learn and grow
  3. Life :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, the rolling stones, nirvana, pearl jam,, tool, metallica,, vivaldi, vivaldi

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction