Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623805511 A Single Woman in Troy, NY 36 / medical services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being with the people I am closest too. I have a great family and a great group of friends, whom I have had for most of my life. I would like to meet someone who is family and friend oriented.

I typically spend my leisure time

I run/volunteer a Big Bros Big Sisters program for high school kids at a local college. We take the kids out and do activities with them. It's a lot of fun and get to do lots of things I used to do when I was young. I also adopted a black lab, whom I love spending time with. I think I need to find a guy who loves me as much as he does.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My size. I am a little one. 5 feet and 108lbs... :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and me. It made me appreciate how well behaved my dog is!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. a great group of friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my independence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful