Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623784221 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 33 / Accounts Examiner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family. I have the most wonderful parents ever. I have come to realize over the past few years that my family will be here for me when no one else will. Whether deserving of their love or not, they have stood by me through every trial and heartache I have encountered in my life, regardless of the circumstance. For them, I will be forever grateful.

I typically spend my leisure time

To occupy my limited leisure time, I enjoy spending quality time with my daughter. Life keeps us so busy that when I do get some free time I like to catch up with her. During the summer months, I enjoy spending time out on the lake. I love tubing, water skiing, and kneeboarding. During the winter months, I enjoy snow skiing and activities of that nature. I also enjoy shopping, spending time with friends and family, and watching Alabama football. I like trying new things and appreciate new ideas. I hope to have the opportunity to do a lot of traveling and sightseeing during my lifetime...hopefully soon!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am in search for a hardworking, ambitious, honest, and most importantly, faithful man who REALLY knows how to treat a woman. I am the type of person who can have a good time with almost anyone, but that's not what I'm looking for these days. I do not enjoy the dating game and I am totally ready to find the one and only love of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

Once a person gets to know me, they notice my outgoing and bubbly personality. I am slightly shy and timid upon first approach, but once I get in my comfort zone I tend to be a ball of energy. I love to relax, laugh, and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I actually read for enjoyment was probably two years ago at the beach. I don't even remember the name of it, but I do remember that it was a romance. I'm not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, Chloe
  2. Family
  3. God's grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess people tend to overlook my intelligence because they are focused on the blonde hair. I'm not a brainiac, but I do consider myself an intellectual.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a hardworking and ambitious woman and I expect the same from my man :). I am needy yet extremely independent. I have a bachelors degree in accounting. I am working on my Masters in Business Administration and plan on sitting for the CPA exam within the next 2 years. I would LOVE to go to law school, but this dream isn't an option as of now. When honest with myself, I know that I have a lot to offer a good man. I am not perfect (who is???), but I feel that my positive traits definitely outweigh the negative. Who knows, if you get to know me, you may totally disagree...there's only one way to find out.