Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623775914 A Single Woman in Stillwater, OK 31 / Financial Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stillwater, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stillwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not really sure what I'm most passionate about. I have many things that I like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and go to the movies. I like all kinds of movies depending on my mood at the time. I'm a country girl so I also like to ride horses and just enjoy being outside. I grew up on a farm and loved every minute of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest, and I am looking for that someone who just likes me for me, faults and all.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I love to laugh and like to think that I am capable of making others laugh in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Phantom Waltz. I loved it because it was funny and it was a story of a guy who would do almost anything for the one he loved. I want that in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Animals and being able to be outside with them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

If you want to know anything just ask. I will always be up front about things. I love living out in the country but I can't right now. I'm not much on shopping.