Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623764418 A Single Man in Gulfport, MS 28 / Barista at Starbucks

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Gulfport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Gulfport, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gulfport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the way a woman could look me into the eyes and we know what we are both thinking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing online games such as Star Wars and getting to know people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is caring and understanding about my life and I will be able to talk to if I need to get something off my chest in order to remain calm and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that people fine me goofy and always in a good mood no matter what has happened to me that day or what I may be going through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was How to Slay a Dragon on my KindleFire. It was about a little boy that was in a near death experience which caused him to mentally travel into his own world where he found friends and learned what strength was and how to better himself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. most of my electronics

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very kind and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

Just going to start out with I am a gamer and nerd/geek of sorts, I enjoy casual playing of role-playing games. I love to cook and cleaning helps me clear my mind. I wish to go back to college to further my education and am currently employed. I enjoy listening to any type of music I can understand the lyrics to.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

doctor who, csi, criminal minds