Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623764113 A Single Man in Pine Plains, NY 31 / Solar installer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pine Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pine Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pine Plains, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

walking dogs, snowboarding and work around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

Physical attraction and personality is a must. i would like her to be adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. good health
  3. great friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction