Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623752329 A Single Woman in Elberton, GA 34 / Business Office Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Elberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elberton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Elberton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing things with my children, weather it's taking them out to a park to play or watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do anything that will involve my children, weather it's watching them play various sports, taking them out to do stuff, or just playing games at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves God as well as childern and the family life. Also a man can be honest and loyal, regardless of the situation. Someone who knows how to talk out any problem or issue without an argument, instead of keeping it bottled inside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My children
  3. A job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any