Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623735915 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 48 / HS Teacher/English

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing, my girls, family, integrity, intent more than result, effort over bottom line, improvement, progress, animal welfare/spay/neuter, helping others whereever i can and will be permitted, sincerity, laughter, uninhibited laughter, mashed potatos, growth, do-overs, travel, adventure, pushing comfort zones, examination.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leisure?? I'd rather be up and out, moving around, being in motion...if i sit down too long, i fidget, feel antsy, constrained. I am most relaxed when totally removed from my home and all its trappings. To be honest, I feel imprisoned there and it is only when I am doing something, anything outside of there, that I feel most myself. Otherwise, too many tasks distract and irritate and overwhelm. I'd love to wander away for a bit and return when I caught my breath....

The most influential person in my life has been

ccnsideration.

The first thing people notice about me

my energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

zombie survival guide....do I need to explain?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. tomorrow
  2. my daughters
  3. chocolate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i bleed too.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing