Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623378715 A Single Man in Leeds, AL 44 / Golf Course Superintendent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leeds, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the best I can no matter what the situation is.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, golfing, going to the movies, spending a weekend at the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest and not shy. Communication is very important to me simply because i am not a mind reader.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read magazines about fishing, golf, and home improvements. I don't read alot of books unless it pertains to my work. I would rather watch a movie or just be outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. loving parents
  3. my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful