Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623166716 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 54 / Opthmolic tech

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys,trying to teach them to be a balanced, emotionally healthy, individual.I like to spend time with them, and learning to spend me time. I enjoy playing tennis.Oh, I am very passionate about chocolate!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing tennis, going to flea markets, playing at the lake, and I enjoy playing video games. I like doing jigsaw puzzles, or watching a good movie curled up under a blanket.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who always puts God first in his life, enjoys the things of God,easy to get along with, caring, compassionate, emotionally balanced, financially stable,very stong but with a gentle side. Willing to accept me and love ME for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Independent ,love to laugh,outgoing and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's hand in my life, all the time!
  2. My boys
  3. Chocolate and Pepsi

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How soft hearted and sensitive I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing