Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3623129918 A Single Woman in Stillwater, OK 53 / BS Food Science

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stillwater, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stillwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really just want to be taken for what I am and what I can bring to a relationship. I've not yet found that "someone" to spend the rest of my life with. I am positive now, that I am ready to do just that. I am modest and even tempered. It takes a lot for me to sit here and think of all of these things to describe myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, enjoying my friends and family and keeping up with the technology in the scientific field. I completed my BS Food Science degree while working a fulltime job. I loved learning, so studying seemed like leisure time to me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, gentle, passionate, patient and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very happy person. I don't let very many things get me down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read non-fiction. The last book that I read was on Food and Baking Science. (lol)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, my grandson, and my family.
  2. My health and my jobs.
  3. Being able to live life to the fullest each and every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm intelligent. I don't always know the right things to say, but I always have kindness in my heart and empathy for other people. I am a very loyal friend and can be counted on to be the one to help any one in a time of need.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Loving and living life to the fullest!! My Children, grandson and my future career in Food Design when the economy gets better!