Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3622803422 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 28 / Student/ Farmers Daughter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I grew up on a farm and I love helping out any time I can. Agriculture is something I value and always will. I also love Buckeye football! I love having nights in and just hanging out with friends. I don't need expensive and fancy things to make me happy. I perfectly fine with stopping to smell the roses and would rather stay at home and work than go buy things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing cards and watching movies with friends. In the spring and summer I like to work with flowers, as well as on the family farm. I spend a lot of time with my family and wouldn't trade them for anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that will let me be me. I need someone I can trust and who loves family. I have a large family and hang out with them a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile? I think that counts as appearance but that's most people comment on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished reading the twilight series. Starting to read my sister's keeper now. I don't read too often but when i find a good book it doesn't take me long to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful and caring family.
  2. Friends that I can depend on and trust.
  3. Having great opporunities in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they realized that I really am a sweet girl. I love making others happy and having a good time. I am very down to earth and not materialistic. A country girl :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I want someone who isn't going to be scared off because I know how to shoot a gun. I am into trap shooting. My family means the world to me and if you make me choose I will choose them. I am sometimes slow to open up but everyone tells me that I am going to make someone the happiest person on earth.